Philly Union 2010 Schedule

WEEK 1
Philadelphia Union at Seattle Sounders FC
Thursday, March 25, 9:30pm
ESPN2/ESPN Deportes/ESPN360.com

WEEK 3
D.C. United at Philadelphia Union
Saturday, April 10, 6:00pm
FSC/FSE

WEEK 4
Philadelphia Union at Toronto FC
Thursday, April 15, 7:00pm
ESPN2/ESPN Deportes/ESPN360.com

WEEK 5
Philadelphia Union at New York Red Bulls
Saturday, April 24, 4:00pm
TeleFutura

WEEK 6
Philadelphia Union at LA Galaxy
Saturday, May 1, 10:30pm

WEEK 7
Philadelphia Union at Real Salt Lake
Saturday, May 8, 9:00pm

WEEK 8
FC Dallas at Philadelphia Union

Saturday, May 15, 4:00pm
TeleFutura

WEEK 10
Philadelphia Union at Houston Dynamo
Saturday, May 29, 8:30pm
FSC/FSE

WEEK 11
Philadelphia Union at Chicago Fire
Saturday, June 5, 8:30pm

WEEK 12
Philadelphia Union at Kansas City Wizards
Thursday, June 10, 8:00pm

WEEK 13
Seattle Sounders FC at Philadelphia Union
Sunday, June 27, 5:00pm
ESPN2/ESPN Deportes/ESPN360.com

WEEK 14
Philadelphia Union at Chivas USA
Saturday, July 3, 10:30pm
FSC/FSE

WEEK 15

San Jose Earthquakes at Philadelphia Union
Saturday, July 10, 5:30pm
FSC/FSE

WEEK 16
Toronto FC at Philadelphia Union
Saturday, July 17, 3:30pm

WEEK 17
Philadelphia Union at Colorado Rapids
Wednesday, July 21, TBD

WEEK 18
New England Revolution at Philadelphia Union
Saturday, July 31, 3:30pm

WEEK 19
Columbus Crew at Philadelphia Union
Thursday, August 5, 8:00pm
ESPN2/ESPN Deportes/ESPN360.com

Philadelphia Union at FC Dallas
Sunday, August 8, 7:00pm
FSC/FSE

WEEK 20
Real Salt Lake at Philadelphia Union
Wednesday, Aug. 11, 7:30pm

Colorado Rapids at Philadelphia Union
Saturday, August 14, 4:00pm
TeleFutura

WEEK 21
Philadelphia Union at D.C. United
Sunday, August 22, 2:00pm

WEEK 22
Philadelphia Union at New England Revolution
Saturday, August 28, 7:30pm

WEEK 23
Kansas City Wizards at Philadelphia Union
Saturday, September 4, 3:30pm

WEEK 24
Chicago Fire at Philadelphia Union
Saturday, September 11, 6:00pm
FSC/FSE

WEEK 25
Philadelphia Union at San Jose Earthquakes
Saturday, September 18, 10:00pm

WEEK 26
Chivas USA at Philadelphia Union
Saturday, September 25, 4:00pm
TeleFutura

WEEK 27
Houston Dynamo at Philadelphia Union
Saturday, October 2, 4:00pm
TeleFutura

WEEK 28
LA Galaxy at Philadelphia Union
Thursday, October 7, 8:00pm
ESPN2/ESPN Deportes/ESPN360.com

WEEK 29
New York Red Bulls at Philadelphia Union
Saturday, October 16, 6:00pm
FSC/FSE

WEEK 30

Philadelphia Union at Columbus Crew
Sunday, October 24, 4:00pm
MLS CUP PLAYOFFS
Thursday, Oct. 28 – Sunday, Nov. 14

MLS CUP 2010
Sunday, Nov. 21 – Venue TBD
ESPN/TeleFutura

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: